比擁有如此獨特且與使用皮革的人相似的皮革產品要好?

每種皮革都是獨特的,具有自然特徵和特徵。隨著時間的流逝,它們的陳年時間非常漂亮,最終形成了自己獨特的古銅色,這種華麗的複古外觀隨著皮革的老化而發展。天然皮革的銅綠會隨著年齡,陽光,天然人體油脂和環境的發展而發展。這是自然的化學過程。就像陳年的葡萄酒一樣,它將具有更多的三重風味。

“如此柔軟和多功能”

生長銅綠,又稱銅綠工藝可能是一種激烈且高度參與的藝術。它需要高質量的適合植物鞣製的皮革基底。通過使用我們標誌性的Vachetta全粒面皮革,這種無塗層皮革非常柔軟和通用,可讓我們發揮和嘗試大膽的創造力。我們的工匠創造了Patina版本,該版本定義了時間和壽命。

為此,我們使用了各種工具,從畫筆,布料到海綿,以在Vachetta皮革上形成水漬和銅綠效果。想像一下,一位畫家以他的熱情通過將不同的顏色與調色板混合在一起來進行繪畫,然後將透明塗層應用於皮革產品。結果,我們的公文包集合 各種樣式可能需要20個小時才能完成其Patina精加工技術。

“ Moonshaft Patina皮革為多樣性和詮釋提供了無限的創造力  

藝術是一種表達,交流和探索世界的方式。古銅色是一門精緻的藝術,在每個階段都需要精確性和真實性,它只是一件藝術品,每件作品都是不同的。他們每個人都是獨特的藝術品。

古銅色系列有Maroon,Moonlight Green和Midnight Blue可供選擇。

What is better than owning a leather product that is so unique, and resembles the person who uses them?

Every leather is unique with natural features and characters. They age beautifully with time and eventually develop their own unique patina, a gorgeous vintage finish that leather develops as it ages. Natural leather patina develops with age, the sun, natural body oils and the environment. It is a natural chemical process. Just like an older wine is, the more tertiary flavours it will have. 

"So Supple and Versatile"

Growing the leather patina, aka the patina process can be an intense and highly involved art. It requires a high quality suitable vegetable tanned leather base. By using our signature Vachetta full-grain leather, an uncoated leather that is so supple and versatile that allows us to play and experiment with bold creativity. Our craftsman has created the Patina edition that defines time and longevity.

We use different kinds of tools for this, from paint brushes, cloth to sponges to create the water stains and the patina effect on the Vachetta leather. Imagine a painter does for a painting with his enthusiasm by mixing different colours with his palette, and applies a transparent coating to the leather product. As a result, our briefcases collection styles can take up to 20 hours to make for its Patina finishing technique. 

"The Moonshaft Patina Leather Allows Endless Creativity For Diversity and Interpretation"  

Art is a means of expression, communications, and a way to explore the world.The patina is a delicate art that demands precision and authenticity at every stage, it is simply a piece of art and every piece is different. Each of them is a unique artwork. 

The patina collection is available in Maroon, Moonlight Green and Midnight Blue.