面對快速流行的潮流,Moonshaft誕生於2019年,旨在對抗一次性趨勢和高價商品。因此,我們提供優質的皮革產品來應對潮流,這些皮革產品不僅耐用而且價格公道。

無論是在僅選擇優質皮革的手工過程中,月軸都是緩慢的生活,對皮革進行手工染色以揭示諸如透明色調或層疊漸變的效果,以便使每件作品都有其獨特的足跡,或者完善細節,如您看到的精美壓花和縫合工作貫穿我們的傑作。每個過程都是對耐心,技巧和時間的考驗,但可以肯定的是,緩慢而穩定地贏得比賽。e.

每個Moonshaft的創作也邀請您加入我們的慢速運動,因為隨著時間的流逝,皮革的空靈光澤將隨著陽光,天然人體油脂和環境的變化而採用自己的身份。實際上,我們的名字Moonshaft象徵著夜晚燈塔be亮的皮革光澤。查看我們的Patina系列,了解我們的意思。n.

我們有從硬幣盒到持卡人,從公文包到背包,甚至還有強大的行李箱的各種東西,可用於更長的航程。設計對男女都友好,有些甚至帶有RFID阻止器。花點時間,瀏覽我們的收藏,然後告訴我們您的想法。

Against the currents of fast fashion, Moonshaft was born in 2019 as a movement against disposable trends and high mark-ups. As such, we go against the tides by offering premium leather goods that are not only durable but are actually fairly and honestly priced.  

Moonshaft is about slow living – whether in the pedantic process of selecting only quality leathers, hand-staining the hide to reveal effects like transparent tones or cascading gradients so each piece has its unique footprint, or perfecting details like the delicate embossing and stitching work you see laced through our masterpieces. Each procedure is a test of patience, skill and time – but surely, slow and steady wins the race.

Each Moonshaft creation is also an invitation for you to join our slow-living movement, as the leather’s ethereal gloss finish will, over time, adopt its own identity with sun exposure, natural body oils and the environment. In fact, our name, Moonshaft, is symbolic of the leather’s glossy finish revealed under this beacon of the night. Check out our Patina collection to see what we mean.

We have everything from coincases to cardholders, briefcases to backpacks and even the mighty duffle for longer voyages. Designs are men- and women-friendly, and some even come with RFID-blockers. Take your time, cruise through our collection, and let us know what you think.